Wholesale Rep Directory

ALL AREAS NOT LISTED BELOW
Cherie Stine
cherie@ocgproducts.com


ALABAMA
Christine Sumrell: Harper Group
251-358-5586
csumrell@harpergroup.com    

ARKANSAS
Allison Brockinton: J. Brandes
479-422-1076
allison.brockinton@jbrandesinc.com
 
CONNECTICUT (EASTERN, NORTHERN)
Kathleen Vanderveer: Harper Group
203-274-3853
kvanderveer@harpergroup.com
 
CONNECTICUT (WESTERN)
Sharon Brehm: Harper Group
914-282-3851
sbrehm@harpergroup.com
 
DELAWARE (SOUTHERN)
Phyllis Martin: Harper Group
276-224-0928
pmartin@harpergroup.com
 
DELAWARE (NORTHERN)
Valerie Peterson: Harper Group
610-883-9707
vpeterson@harpergroup.com
 
FLORIDA (CENTRAL & SOUTHEAST)
Michelle RomeroHarper Group
813-253-9120
mromero@harpergroup.com
 
FLORIDA (NORTHERN)
Towanda Rodgers: Harper Group
770-371-6262
trodgers@harpergroup.com
 
FLORIDA (WESTERN)
Christine SumrellHarper Group
251-358-5586
csumrell@harpergroup.com    
 
GEORGIA
Towanda Rodgers: Harper Group
770-371-6262
trodgers@harpergroup.com
 
ILLINOIS (METRO CHICAGO, NORTHERN, SOUTHERN)
Wendy Vieth: Harper Group
847-970-8128
wvieth@harpergroup.com
 
INDIANA (SOUTHERN)
Kelly Tibbs: Harper Group
740-350-9697
ktibbs@harpergroup.com
 
INDIANA (NORTHERN)
Eva Melles: Harper Group
616-401-6806
emelles@harpergroup.com
 
KENTUCKY
Kelly Tibbs: Harper Group
740-350-9697
ktibbs@harpergroup.com
 
LOUISIANA
Sherrye Spikes: J. Brandes
225-933-7755
sherrye.spikes@jbrandesinc.com
 
MAINE
Vanessa Sugden: Harper Group
603-479-6929
vsugden@harpergroup.com
 
MARYLAND (METRO)
Harper Group
212-868-1802
help@harpergroup.com
 
MARYLAND (NORTHEAST)
Phyllis Martin: Harper Group
276-224-0928
pmartin@harpergroup.com
 
MASSACHUSETTS (CAPE COD)
Kathleen Vanderveer: Harper Group
203-274-3853
kvanderveer@harpergroup.com
 
MASSACHUSETTS (EASTERN)
Maggie Morris: Harper Group
857-205-9060
mmorris@harpergroup.com
 
MASSACHUSETTS (WESTERN)
Rhawnie Milliorn: Harper Group
617-640-7081
rmilliorn@harpergroup.com
 
MICHIGAN (EASTERN)
Jacqueline DeSana: Harper Group
734-346-8269
jdesana@harpergroup.com
 
MICHIGAN (WESTERN)
Eva Melles: Harper Group
616-401-6806
emelles@harpergroup.com
 
MINNESOTA
Heather LudwigHarper Group
888-644-1704
hludwig@harpergroup.com    
 
MISSISSIPPI
Christine SumrellHarper Group
251-358-5586
csumrell@harpergroup.com    
 
NEW HAMPSHIRE
Vanessa Sugden: Harper Group
603-479-6929
vsugden@harpergroup.com
 
NEW JERSEY (NORTHERN)
Jeanne-Marie Amundson: Harper Group
917-288-8589
jamundson@harpergroup.com
 
NEW JERSEY (SOUTHERN)
Ronita Simon: Harper Group
856-496-4494
rsimon@harpergroup.com
 
NEW YORK (CENTRAL)
Sharon Brehm: Harper Group
914-282-3851
sbrehm@harpergroup.com
 
NEW YORK (BROOKLYN, METRO, QUEENS)
Sandy Sanchez-Casale: Harper Group
646-923-2428
sscasale@harpergroup.com
 
NEW YORK (EASTERN, WESTERN)
Harper Group
212-868-1802
help@harpergroup.com
 
NEW YORK (LONG ISLAND)
Amy Sacks: Harper Group
516-647-9066
asacks@harpergroup.com
 
NORTH CAROLINA
Harper Group
212-868-1802
help@harpergroup.com
 
NORTH DAKOTA
Harper Group
212-868-1802
help@harpergroup.com
 
OHIO (SOUTHERN)
Kelly Tibbs: Harper Group
740-350-9697
ktibbs@harpergroup.com
 
OHIO (NORTHERN)
Jacqueline DeSana: Harper Group
734-346-8269
jdesana@harpergroup.com

OKLAHOMA
Alyssa Mikles: J. Brandes
580-471-9920
alyssa.mikles@jbrandesinc.com
 
PENNSYLVANIA (CENTRAL, WESTERN)
Kristin Mazzone: Harper Group
717-425-1755
kmazzone@harpergroup.com
 
PENNSYLVANIA (METRO PHILADELPHIA)
Valerie Peterson: Harper Group
610-883-9707
vpeterson@harpergroup.com
 
RHODE ISLAND
Kathleen Vanderveer: Harper Group
203-274-3853
kvanderveer@harpergroup.com
 

SOUTH CAROLINA
Harper Group
212-868-1802
help@harpergroup.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Harper Group
212-868-1802
help@harpergroup.com

TENNESSEE
Randi Matthews: Harper Group
615-415-7303
rmatthews@harpergroup.com


TEXAS (CENTRAL/WEST)
Ed Daniels: J. Brandes
214-502-7737
Ed.Daniels@JBrandesinc.com
 
TEXAS (DALLAS)
Todd Mount: J. Brandes
214-455-3378
todd.mount@jbrandesinc.com

TEXAS (HOUSTON)
Linda Sheldon: J. Brandes
713-201-7133
linda.sheldon@jbrandesinc.com

TEXAS (SOUTH)
Tanya Wazney: J. Brandes
903-352-8227
tanya.wazney@jbrandesinc.com

VIRGINIA (EASTERN, CENTRAL)
Lauren Hamilton: Harper Group
804-402-4623
lhamilton@harpergroup.com
 

VIRGINIA (NORTHERN)
Harper Group
212-868-1802
help@harpergroup.com

VERMONT
Rhawnie Milliorn: Harper Group
617-640-7081
rmilliorn@harpergroup.com

WASHINGTON DC
Harper Group
212-868-1802
help@harpergroup.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Kelly Tibbs: Harper Group
740-350-9697
ktibbs@harpergroup.com
 
WISCONSIN
Heather LudwigHarper Group
888-644-1704
hludwig@harpergroup.com    

 

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR WHOLESALERS ONLY

If you are a wholesale buyer with a store, and you'd like to place an order, please contact the appropriate Trove sales rep for your area. Your rep will offer you the customized service that works best for you and your store. If you prefer to shop online with Faire, see the details below.

If you have a wholesale customer service issue that your Trove sales rep cannot assist with, please email Cherie Stine at cherie@ocgproducts.com for help. 

If you'd like to visit us at market, come see us! We are represented at Atlanta and Dallas market. Check out upcoming market dates and locations here.

Interested in checking out a wholesale catalog? Just let us know!