Wholesale Rep Directory

ALL AREAS NOT LISTED BELOW
Cherie Stine
205-437-3395
cherie@ocgproducts.com


 
ALABAMA (CENTRAL)
Trish Ahrendt: Just Got 2 Have It!
334-462-4780
trish@justgot2haveit.com
 
ALABAMA (NORTH)
Jan Barrick: Just Got 2 Have It!
615-397-8110
jan@justgot2haveit.com
 
ARIZONA
Pam Fawcett: Anne McGilvray & Co
480-248-9411
pfawcett@annemcgilvray.com
 
ARKANSAS
Sharon Lewis: J. Brandes
309-230-3569
sharon.lewis@jbrandesinc.com
CALIFORNIA 
GREATER LA/VENTURA/SANTA BARBARA COUNTIES
Kelly Francis: Anne McGilvray & Co
CALIFORNIA 
KERN COUNTIES/SACRAMENTO/TAHOE/CENTRAL VALLEY/EAST BAY
Amy Brading: Anne McGilvray & Co
510-813-3939

abrading@annemcgilvray.com

CALIFORNIA 
MARIN/NORTH COAST
Greg Chickman: Anne McGilvray & Co
650-574-3059

gchickman@annemcgilvray.com

CALIFORNIA 
ORANGE/SAN BERNARDINO/RIVERSIDE COUNTIES
Lisa Friedman: Anne McGilvray & Co
CALIFORNIA
SAN DIEGO COUNTY
Gail Cohn: Anne McGilvray & Co
760-715-1545

gcohn@annemcgilvray.com

CALIFORNIA 
SAN JOSE/CARMEL/MONTEREY/SAN FRAN/SAN LUIS OBISPO COUNTIES
Paula Johnson: Anne McGilvray & Co
WESTERN COLORADO
John Bliss: Anne McGilvray & Co
720-610-5451

jbliss@annemcgilvray.com

EASTERN COLORADO
Ellen Burnell: Anne McGilvray & Co
720-351-1211


CONNECTICUT
Peggy  Tabor: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
‭203-879-7787
peggy@justgot2haveit.com

DC (METRO/SUBURBS)
Mary Ann Borsetti: Just Got 2 Have It! Mid-Atlantic
703-244-9857‬
maryann@justgot2haveit.com

DELAWARE
Mindy Kay: Just Got 2 Have It! Mid-Atlantic
410-581-7025‬‬
mindy@justgot2haveit.com 

FLORIDA (CENTRAL/SOUTHWEST)
Rebecca Zamora: Just Got 2 Have It!
626-353-9081
rebecca@justgot2haveit.com

FLORIDA (PANHANDLE)
Trish Ahrendt: Just Got 2 Have It!
334-462-4780
trish@justgot2haveit.com
 
FLORIDA (SOUTH)
Jocelyn MacNair: Just Got 2 Have It!
305-984-5857
jocelyn@justgot2haveit.com
 
FLORIDA (NORTH)
Julie Ann Dinneweth: Just Got 2 Have It!
904-728-7620
jdinneweth@justgot2haveit.com
  
GEORGIA (NORTH)
Irina Burns: Just Got 2 Have It!
404-285-2576
irina@justgot2haveit.com
 
GEORGIA (SOUTH)
Julie Ann Dinneweth: Just Got 2 Have It!
904-728-7620
jdinneweth@justgot2haveit.com
 
GEORGIA (SOUTHEAST)
Tim Gross: Just Got 2 Have It!
843-566-7124
tim@justgot2haveit.com
     
IOWA
Jan Sage: Just Got 2 Have It! MINK
515-238-4092‬
jsage@justgot2haveit.com
   
IOWA (WESTERN)
Jackie Miller: Just Got 2 Have It! MINK
815-550-6652‬
jackie@justgot2haveit.com
 
KANSAS
Nancy Kingsley: Just Got 2 Have It! MINK
620-727-2422‬
nancy@justgot2haveit.com
 
KANSAS (KANSAS CITY METRO)
Angela Bergner: Just Got 2 Have It! MINK
816-591-3060‬
angela@justgot2haveit.com
  
KENTUCKY
Jan Barrick: Just Got 2 Have It!
615-397-8110
jan@justgot2haveit.com

LOUISIANA
Sherrye Spikes: J. Brandes
225-933-7755
sherrye.spikes@jbrandesinc.com

SOUTHERN LOUISIANA
Todd Mount: J. Brandes
214-455-3378
todd.mount@jbrandesinc.com


MAINE
Kara Salvadore: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
207-650-2925‬
kara@justgot2haveit.com

MARYLAND (EXCLUDING DC SUBURBS)
Mindy Kay: Just Got 2 Have It! Mid-Atlantic
410-581-7025‬‬
mindy@justgot2haveit.com 

MASSACHUSETTS (CENTRAL / WESTERN)
Maria Macneil: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
‭508-259-9252‬
maria@justgot2haveit.com

MASSACHUSETTS (EASTERN)
Laura Sjoberg: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
617-620-2767‬
laura@justgot2haveit.com

MISSISSIPPI
Kim Shikle: Just Got 2 Have It!
901-647-5220
kshikle@justgot2haveit.com
 
MISSOURI (CENTRAL / EASTERN)
Jill Stubbs: Just Got 2 Have It! MINK
314-210-1752‬
jstubbs@justgot2haveit.com

MISSOURI (SOUTHERN / WESTERN)
Angela Bergner: Just Got 2 Have It! MINK
816-591-3060‬
angela@justgot2haveit.com

MINNESOTA
Liz Dudley: Anne McGilvray & Co
612-750-7503
ldudley@annemcgilvray.com


NEBRASKA
Jackie Miller: Just Got 2 Have It! MINK
815-550-6652‬
jackie@justgot2haveit.com

NEVADA 
RENO, NORTH NEVADA
Amy Brading: Anne McGilvray & Co
510-813-3939

abrading@annemcgilvray.com

NEVADA 
SOUTH NEVADA
Alana Gross: Anne McGilvray & Co

NEW HAMPSHIRE (WESTERN)
Sarah DeFelice: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
‭802-505-0295‬
sdefelice@justgot2haveit.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE (CENTRAL / EASTERN)
Kara Salvadore: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
207-650-2925‬
kara@justgot2haveit.com

NEW MEXICO
John Bliss: Anne McGilvray & Co
720-610-5451

jbliss@annemcgilvray.com

NEW JERSEY (NORTHERN)
Lisa Fenlon: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
201-906-2402‬‬
lisa@justgot2haveit.com

NEW JERSEY (SOUTHERN)
Julie Higgins: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
609-560-7588‬‬‬ 
julie@justgot2haveit.com

NEW YORK (WESTCHESTER COUNTY / BRONX)
Peggy  Tabor: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
‭203-879-7787
peggy@justgot2haveit.com

NEW YORK (UPSTATE)
Mary Twichell: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
‭315-506-0876
mtwichell@justgot2haveit.com

NEW YORK (MANHATTAN)
Susan Wahl: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
‭212-319-6196‬
susan@justgot2haveit.com

NEW YORK (LONG ISLAND / BROOKLYN / QUEENS / STATEN ISLAND)
Shari Berman: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
516-353-6290
shari@justgot2haveit.com

NORTH CAROLINA (EAST)
Joy Daughtry: Just Got 2 Have It!
919-619-1344
joy@justgot2haveit.com
 
NORTH CAROLINA (WEST)
Abby Bell: Just Got 2 Have It!
828-231-7471
abby@justgot2haveit.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Pam Boyum: Anne McGilvray & Co
605-254-5106
pboyum@annemcgilvray.com


OHIO
Kelly Mulvaney: Just Got 2 Have It! Mid-Atlantic
‭614-696-0533
kmulvaney@justgot2haveit.com

OKLAHOMA
James Rovick: J. Brandes
405-659-4401
james.rovick@jbrandesinc.com

PENNSYLVANIA (EASTERN)
Patrick Hafti: Just Got 2 Have It! Mid-Atlantic
‭570-656-4069‬
patrick@justgot2haveit.com

PENNSYLVANIA (WESTERN)
Pam Miller: Just Got 2 Have It! Mid-Atlantic
‭412-398-8643‬‬‬ 
pam@justgot2haveit.com 

RHODE ISLAND (CAPE COD / THE ISLANDS)
Ana Rothenbuhler Vicuna: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
‭401-255-9846‬
ana@justgot2haveit.com
 
SOUTH CAROLINA (NORTH)
Abby Bell: Just Got 2 Have It!
828-231-7471
abby@justgot2haveit.com
 
SOUTH CAROLINA (SOUTH)
Tim Gross: Just Got 2 Have It!
843-566-7124
tim@justgot2haveit.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Pam Boyum: Anne McGilvray & Co
605-254-5106
pboyum@annemcgilvray.com


TENNESSEE (EAST)
Jan Barrick: Just Got 2 Have It!
615-397-8110
jan@justgot2haveit.com
 
TENNESSEE (WEST)
Kim Shikle: Just Got 2 Have It!
901-647-5220
kshikle@justgot2haveit.com

TEXAS (CENTRAL/WEST)
Ed Daniels: J. Brandes
214-502-7737
Ed.Daniels@JBrandesinc.com
 
TEXAS (DALLAS)
Todd Mount: J. Brandes
214-455-3378
todd.mount@jbrandesinc.com
 
TEXAS (HOUSTON)
Sharon Charski: J. Brandes
713-721-3947
sharon.charski@jbrandesinc.com
    
TEXAS (SOUTH CENTRAL)
Kim Brandes Edgar: J. Brandes
214-695-8047
kim@jbrandesinc.com

UTAH
Mary Cowan-Klein: Anne McGilvray & Co
801-942-1105
mcowanklein@annemcgilvray.com

   
VERMONT
Sarah DeFelice: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
‭802-505-0295‬
sdefelice@justgot2haveit.com

VIRGINIA (NORTHERN)
Mary Ann Borsetti: Just Got 2 Have It! Mid-Atlantic
703-244-9857‬
maryann@justgot2haveit.com

VIRGINIA (SOUTHERN)
Robert Ruble: Just Got 2 Have It! Mid-Atlantic
‭540-449-5133‬
robert@justgot2haveit.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Pam Miller: Just Got 2 Have It! Mid-Atlantic
412-398-8643‬‬‬ 
pam@justgot2haveit.com 

WISCONSIN (EAST)
Kathy Landgraf: Anne McGilvray & Co
414-429-2455
klandgraf@annemcgilvray.com
 
WISCONSIN (WEST)
Liz Dudley: Anne McGilvray & Co
612-750-7503
 
WYOMING
Betty Heuss: Anne McGilvray & Co
970-946-1271‬

bheuss@annemcgilvray.com

If you have a wholesale customer service issue that your Trove sales rep cannot assist with, please email Cherie Stine at cherie@ocgproducts.com for help.