Wholesale Rep Directory

For Trove wholesale inquiries, please contact the appropriate sales representative listed below. (Wholesale means you have a store and buy wholesale product—please, oh please do not contact these reps if you are a consumer and have ordered individual products from our web site. They will have no idea what you're talking about!)
  

ALL AREAS NOT LISTED BELOW
Nicole Diercks
205-437-3395
nicole@ocgproducts.com

 

ALABAMA
Christine Sumrell: Harper Group
251-358-5586
csumrell@harpergroup.com    

ARKANSAS
Allison Brockinton: J. Brandes
479-422-1076
allison.brockinton@jbrandesinc.com
 
CONNECTICUT (EASTERN)
Meredith Kilpatrick: Harper Group
347-330-0675
mkilpatrick@harpergroup.com
 
CONNECTICUT (WESTERN)
Kathleen Winger: Harper Group
347-331-6029
kwinger@harpergroup.com
 
DELAWARE (SOUTHERN)
Phyllis Martin: Harper Group
276-224-0928
pmartin@harpergroup.com
 
DELAWARE (NORTHERN)
Valerie Peterson: Harper Group
610-883-9707
vpeterson@harpergroup.com
 
FLORIDA (CENTRAL & SOUTHEAST)
Charlene Westman: Harper Group
646-715-7532
cwestman@harpergroup.com
  
FLORIDA (NORTHERN)
Linda Sowell: Harper Group
 
FLORIDA (WESTERN)
Christine Sumrell: Harper Group
251-358-5586
csumrell@harpergroup.com    
 
GEORGIA
Linda Sowell: Harper Group
 
ILLINOIS (METRO CHICAGO, NORTHERN, SOUTHERN)
Wendy Vieth: Harper Group
847-970-8128
wvieth@harpergroup.com
 
INDIANA (SOUTHERN)
Kelly Tibbs: Harper Group
740-350-9697
ktibbs@harpergroup.com
 
INDIANA (NORTHERN)
Eva Melles: Harper Group
616-401-6806
emelles@harpergroup.com
 
KENTUCKY
Kelly Tibbs: Harper Group
740-350-9697
ktibbs@harpergroup.com
 
LOUISIANA
Brittiany Latiolais: J. Brandes
337-886-5056
brittiany.latiolais@JBrandesinc.com
 
MAINE
Vanessa Sugden: Harper Group
603-479-6929
vsugden@harpergroup.com
 
MARYLAND (METRO)
Harper Group
212-868-1802
help@harpergroup.com
 
MARYLAND (NORTHEAST)
Phyllis Martin: Harper Group
276-224-0928
pmartin@harpergroup.com
 
MASSACHUSETTS (CAPE COD)
Meredith Kilpatrick: Harper Group
347-330-0675
mkilpatrick@harpergroup.com
 
MASSACHUSETTS (EASTERN)
Maggie Morris: Harper Group
857-205-9060
mmorris@harpergroup.com
 
MASSACHUSETTS (WESTERN)
Rhawnie Milliorn: Harper Group
617-640-7081
rmilliorn@harpergroup.com
 
MICHIGAN (EASTERN)
Jacqueline DeSana: Harper Group
734-346-8269
jdesana@harpergroup.com
 
MICHIGAN (WESTERN)
Eva Melles: Harper Group
616-401-6806
emelles@harpergroup.com
 
MINNESOTA
Heather Ludwig: Harper Group
888-644-1704
hludwig@harpergroup.com    
 
MISSISSIPPI
Christine Sumrell: Harper Group
251-358-5586
csumrell@harpergroup.com    
 
NEW HAMPSHIRE
Vanessa Sugden: Harper Group
603-479-6929
vsugden@harpergroup.com
 
NEW JERSEY (NORTHERN)
Jeanne-Marie Amundson: Harper Group
917-288-8589
jamundson@harpergroup.com
 
NEW JERSEY (SOUTHERN)
Ronita Simon: Harper Group
856-496-4494
rsimon@harpergroup.com
 
NEW YORK (CENTRAL)
Harper Group
212-868-1802
help@harpergroup.com
 
NEW YORK (BROOKLYN, METRO, QUEENS)
Sandy Sanchez-Casale: Harper Group
646-923-2428
sscasale@harpergroup.com
 
NEW YORK (EASTERN, WESTERN)
Harper Group
212-868-1802
help@harpergroup.com
 
NEW YORK (LONG ISLAND)
Amy Sacks: Harper Group
516-647-9066
asacks@harpergroup.com
 
NORTH CAROLINA
Lori Watson: Harper Group
646-715-6934
lwatson@harpergroup.com
 
OHIO (SOUTHERN)
Kelly Tibbs: Harper Group
740-350-9697
ktibbs@harpergroup.com
 
OHIO (NORTHERN)
Jacqueline DeSana: Harper Group
734-346-8269
jdesana@harpergroup.com

OKLAHOMA
Kristi Mitchell: J. Brandes
918-808-9678
 
PENNSYLVANIA (WESTERN)
Pat Michaelson: Harper Group
717-425-1755
pmichaelson@harpergroup.com
 
PENNSYLVANIA (METRO PHILADELPHIA)
Valerie Peterson: Harper Group
610-883-9707
vpeterson@harpergroup.com
 
RHODE ISLAND
Meredith Kilpatrick: Harper Group
347-330-0675
mkilpatrick@harpergroup.com
 

SOUTH CAROLINA
Wendall Edwards: Harper Group
843-697-9796
wedwards@harpergroup.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Harper Group
212-868-1802
help@harpergroup.com

TENNESSEE
Randi Matthews: Harper Group
615-415-7303
rmatthews@harpergroup.com
 

TEXAS (CENTRAL/WEST)
Nina George: J. Brandes
‭214-215-4228
nina.george@JBrandesinc.com
 
TEXAS (DALLAS)
Todd Mount: J. Brandes
214-455-3378
todd.mount@jbrandesinc.com

TEXAS (HOUSTON)
Linda Sheldon: J. Brandes
713-201-7133
linda.sheldon@jbrandesinc.com

TEXAS (SOUTH CENTRAL)
Kim Brandes Edgar: J. Brandes
214-695-8047
kim@jbrandesinc.com

VIRGINIA (EASTERN, CENTRAL)
Lauren Hamilton: Harper Group
804-402-4623
lhamilton@harpergroup.com
 

VIRGINIA (NORTHERN)
Harper Group
212-868-1802
help@harpergroup.com

VERMONT
Rhawnie Milliorn: Harper Group
617-640-7081
rmilliorn@harpergroup.com

WASHINGTON DC
Harper Group
212-868-1802
help@harpergroup.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Pat Michaelson: Harper Group
717-425-1755
pmichaelson@harpergroup.com
 
WISCONSIN
Heather Ludwig: Harper Group
888-644-1704
hludwig@harpergroup.com    

 

If you have a wholesale customer service issue that your Trove sales rep cannot assist with, please email Nicole Diercks at nicole@ocgproducts.com for help.